About Me.

Hi there!
My name is Alyce (pronounced Elise but spelt like Alice confusing I know!)
12208328_10207109212021261_5447337958218332764_n
I’m a second year student at Deakin University studying a bachelor of Public Health and Health Promotion majoring in Media Studies.

When not studying I can be found volunteering with Guide Dog’s Victoria, bushwalking and bike riding, spending hours on YouTube or tagging my friends in adorable dog pictures and traveling the world!

Connect with me!

– Twitter

– YouTube

About.Me

Hope you enjoy this Blog!

Alyce (not Alice).

 

Leave a Reply

